Management​

Managing Director

Managing Director

   
Johannes la Cour Sandro Zeissig
Tel:        +49 (0)3337 - 48 17 Tel:        +49 (0)3337 - 48 15
Fax:       +49 (0)3337 - 48 13 Fax:       +49 (0)3337 - 48 34
Mail:      mail@moebie.de Mobil:   +49 (0)151 - 678 55 331
  Mail:      s.zeissig@moebie.de

Sales​

Sales management

 
   
Nicole Rulhoff  
Tel:        +49 (0)3337 - 48 0  
Fax:       +49 (0)3337 - 48 34  
Mobil:   +49 (0)160 - 22 90 560  
Mail:      n.rulhoff@moebie.de  

 

Sales national

Sales national

   
Carola Bia Manuela Wilke
Tel:        +49 (0)3337 - 48 30 Tel:       +49 (0)3337 - 48 40
Fax:       +49 (0)3337 - 48 34 Fax:      +49 (0)3337 - 48 34
Mail:      c.bia@moebie.de Mail:     m.wilke@moebie.de

 

Head of Internal Sales

 
   
Tina Löprick  
Tel:        +49 (0)3337 - 48 64  
Fax:       +49 (0)3337 - 48 34  
Mobil:   +49 (0)151 - 112 80 725  
Mail:      t.loeprick@moebie.de  

Sales abroad​

Sales abroad Sales abroad Poland/Eastern Europe 
   
Larissa Stötzer Ewelina Maciejczyk
Tel:        +49 (0)3337 - 48 42 Mobil:   +49 (0)175 - 72 80 783
Fax:       +49 (0)3337 - 48 34 Mail:     e.maciejczyk@moebie.de
Mobil:   +49 (0) 160 - 97 20 48 50  
Mail:      l.stoetzer@moebie.de  

 

Vertriebsassistenz

Vertrieb Benelux und Frankreich    
       
Tina Löprick Hr. Deprez    
Tel:        +49 (0)3337 - 48 31 Company ALFAM BV, Wevelgern    
Fax:       +49 (0)3337 - 48 34 Tel:         +32 (0)56 43 01 20     
Mobil:  +49 (0)151 112 80 725 Mobil:    + 32 (0)475 44 33 47    
Mail:      t.loeprick@moebie.de Mail:       patrick.deprez@alfam.be    

Purchasing / scheduling / material procurement​

   
Larissa Stötzer  
Tel:        +49 (0)3337 - 48 42  
Fax:       +49 (0)3337 - 48 34  
Mobil:   +49 (0) 160 - 97 20 48 50  
Mail:      l.stoetzer@moebie.de  

Shipment​

   
Shipping department  
Tel:        +49 (0)3337 - 48 54  
Mail:      versand@moebie.de  

Research & development, application technology​

Head of Research & Development, Application Technology  
   
Maria Hübner  
Tel:        +49 (0)3337 - 48 39  
Fax:       +49 (0)3337 - 48 34  
Mail:      m.huebner@moebie.de  
   

Quality management / quality control, laboratory​

Head of quality management and control, laboratory Decor printing, decor development
   
Maria Hübner Maike Boernchen
Tel:        +49 (0)3337 - 48 39 Tel:        +49 (0)3337 - 48 56
Fax:       +49 (0)3337 - 48 34 Fax:       +49 (0)3337 - 48 34
Mail:      m.huebner@moebie.de Mail:      m.boernchen@moebie.de

Production​

Manufacturing manager Work preparation
   
Stephan Ihlow Christina Grunert
Tel:        +49 (0)3337 - 48 35 Tel:        +49 (0)3337 - 48 38
Mail:      s.ihlow@moebie.de Fax:       +49 (0)3337 - 48 34
  Mail:      c.grunert@moebie.de

Maintenance​

Head of Maintenance  
   
Reinhold Lindner  
Tel:        +49 (0)3337 - 48 37  
Mobil:   +49 (0)160 - 973 845 32  
Mail:      r.lindner@moebie.de